BEST FRIEND BY MADELYN

My Special person is my best friend Lily H.  She is always there for me and is my best friend. Even though we have a lot of differences  we are still able to get along.

I care for her and so far she cares for me. She is the best and is always there for me. For example when I’m having trouble playing a part in band, I call her up and she is there for me.

Another reason Lily is so special to me is because I can trust her and talk about stuff in life and she keeps that secret. I know by now that she trusts me and I trust her. I guess that’s how friends work.

Last reason is that she never turns on me.  She sometimes hides secrets from me for my own good she is thinking about my feelings. But she ends up telling me anyway because I really want her to because I know I can handle it. I guess that’s how friendship works.   I can’t wait to see her again! 😀

6 thoughts on “BEST FRIEND BY MADELYN”

  1. Hi…. I’m speechless that was sooo kind of you and it was a story! :}
    (thanks and cant wait to see you to)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *