DEAR BRADY BY MADELYN

Hey dude! Homeschooling is going well but is very boring! I can’t stand having no one to play with except my brother. He’s kind of a lot of Annoying! For example, I was rolling a snowball that was about the size of a bolder and I got my feet stuck under it and I could not get it out from under it and he just stood there for like five minuets and was not even helping me! But that’s nothing compared to what he has done in the past.

Anyway, home schooling is going well but it’s terribly boring. If I could make a wish it would be that the corona virus goes bye bye so the school can go back on, and the people who have it don’t have it anymore. Won’t that be something.

the thing that is entertaining me most is the school work. That’s technically what I do all day! Seriously. I have a whole lot of work!

I hope I can see you again before the school year is over! And I hope you and your family is fine.

Your classmate

Madelyn 😀

4 thoughts on “DEAR BRADY BY MADELYN”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *